Contact Us

Head Office

Toll free: 1-833-578-2228

Fax: 1-888-781-8868

Email: info@immediatecashback.com

We care about your success and win, we have twelve customer service centers across the USA, Canada, Australia, India, and China to serve you.
Please feel free to send any emails to our respective departments, should you have any questions or inquiries.

Customer Service

customerservice@immediatecashback.com

California

Chicago

Florida

Houston

1-661-228-7887

1-312-253-7389

1-305-328-9118

1-281-713-6528

New York

Pennsylvania

Seattle

1-917-210-3237

1-215-628-0666

1-206-900-8738

Alberta

British Columbia

Ontario

1-780-328-0938

1-778-239-0038

1-289-318-0208

Quebec

Saskatchewan

1-581-205-7867

1-306-988-1629

Departments

Accounting

accounting@immediatecashback.com

Legal

legal@immediatecashback.com

Public Relations

publicrelations@immediatecashback.com

Technical Support

technicalsupport@immediatecashback.com

Loyalty Dept

loyalty@immediatecashback.com

Sales

sales@immediatecashback.com

Editor

editor@immediatecashback.com

Marketing

marketing@immediatecashback.com

Why not get Extra Savings?