Contact Us

Head Office

Address: 3008-8700 Mckim Way, Richmond BC, Canada V6X 4A5

Toll free: 1-833-578-2228

Fax: 1-888-781-8868

Email: info@jusaves.com

We care about your success and future, we have customer service centers across the United States and Canada to serve you.
Should you have any questions or inquiries, please feel free to send any emails to our respective departments.

Customer Service

customerservice@jusaves.com

North America

California

Ontario

Pennsylvania

1-833-578-2228

1-661-228-7887

1-289-318-0208

1-215-628-0666

Saskatchewan

British Columbia

New York

1-306-988-1629

1-778-239-0038

1-917-210-3237

Departments

Accounting

accounting@jusaves.com

Legal

legal@jusaves.com

Public Relations

publicrelations@jusaves.com

Technical Support

technicalsupport@jusaves.com

Loyalty Dept

loyalty@jusaves.com

Sales

sales@jusaves.com

Editor

editor@jusaves.com

Marketing

marketing@jusaves.com





Why not get Extra Savings?


Product pricing, review, and offers are manually curated here. We spend a considerable amount of time choosing them and may earn some commissions from the sales.The profit helps to maintain our business and expenses.


We have the newest major e-commerce stores. Millions of stores with fantastic deals available with JuSaves.
Sign up for a free JuSaves account and install a free extension. You don’t need to do anything else, just shop at your favourite stores as usual! Or find a store from our categories to shop. We are here to help you get unexpected extra savings automatically and effortlessly at ANY store you shop at! Sign up now to get $50 bonus and fantastic deal! We care about your shopping experience and we are part of the consumer protection organization. If you are facing any kind of shopping dispute, just upload the receipt and send us a message – we will help you solve it!